Great S5 LA Red Carpet Q&A by Leanne Aguilera

Photo: Leanne and Cait LA Premiere red carpet

*****Remember to join the 4 BTS Lasses tonight! For a live Twitter discussion of S5 season opener Ep 501. That’s today, Wednesday, 2/19 on Twitter. Info below!*****

 

I get the feeling that Richard does not understand the meaning of “rapid” fire Q&A! ๐Ÿ˜‚ Another great little segment from Leanne A. Enjoy…

…And Rent is Ep 5, Sam! It’s almost like these guys don’t watch over and over and discuss like we do! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Speaking of discuss…

BTS lasses to discuss Ep 501 today, at 5:00PM PST/ 6:00PM MST, 7:00PM Central, 8:00PM Eastern, 12:00PM Oz time, and 1:00AM London/ 2:00AM Europe (sorry!).

Use #BTS501 as your hashtag. 

GO HERE to follow me and join in the discussion โ€“ Courtneyโ€™s Twitter Handle. 

Hope to โ€œseeโ€ you on Twitter later today! 

 

 

4 comments on “Great S5 LA Red Carpet Q&A by Leanne Aguilera

  1. Hi โ€” this is off the subject a little bit, but will you be posting a link to the scripts from each episode as you have in the past? I love reading those as it gets me by until I view the season on DVDs.

    BTW โ€” love your blog. Outstanding!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *